login

Winning West

  ____________________________________________________


Congrats Nov Students of the Month
9th  - Addie May & Kabian Mclendon
10th  - Keely Stempien & Michael Sweeney
11th  - Lauren Grant & Dillon Crawley
12th  - Ashton Johnson & Cole Warlick

____________________________________________________


Congrats Christmas Queen & King
Addie McAlister and Mack George
____________________________________________________


Miss West Lincoln
Karly Richardson
is Guest Reader at Childers Elementary
________________________________________
 
Stay in the know:
  • Baseball @WLRebelBaseball &
www.facebook.com\WLHSBaseball
_________________________________________


 

 

 


 WELCOME TO  WLHS

Mr Clary's Rebel News


 
Morning Announcements


 
Senior Information
Click Here
2015 Senior Superlatives


 

SAT & ACT Info

 

2014-15 Test Dates & Fees
WLHS School Code - 342335

SAT Registration
SAT Question of the Day

ACT Registration
ACT Question of the Day



Together in Education
Link Your VIC card to WLHS
(code 2646)
School Earns $ when you
purchase 
Harris Teeter products
Click Here to Link Your Card
 

 


 

 

Parent Class Email Alerts

Hey Rebel Parents!  Stay in touch with Student Grades and Assignments by registering below....
Please note that you must create a new user account each school year
Click Here to Register for Class Updates

Mon, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 23
Mandatory Vacation
No School for Students or School Personnel (10 month employees)
Wed, Dec 24 - Fri, Dec 26
Holiday
No School for Students or School Personnel
Mon, Dec 29 - Wed, Dec 31
Mandatory Vacation
No School for Students or School Personnel (10 month employees)
Thursday, January 1
Holiday
No School for Students or School Personnel
Friday, January 2
Optional Workday
No School for Students

Saturday, December 20
WLHS Wrestling- West Lincoln Duals
St. Stephens, Mooresville, Southwest Guilford, Kings Mountain, and Forestview
Monday, December 22
WLHS Wrestling @ Cary 9AM
Tuesday, December 23
WLHS Wrestling @ Cary 9AM
Tuesday, December 30
WLHS Wrestling @ Adam Benson Memorial (East Burke) 9:30 AM
Wednesday, December 31
WLHS Wrestling @ Adam Benson Memorial (East Burke) 9:30 AM

Today, 12/20/2014
High: 45 Low: 33
Chance rain
56% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 12/21/2014
High: 49 Low: 36
Slight chance rain
25% chance of precipitation.